Main Page     Discography FTD    2009   2011


DISCOGRAPHY Follow That Dream - 2010



1) Also Sprach Zarathustra

2) That's All Right

3) I Got a Woman / Amen

4) Proud Mary

5) You Don't Have to Say You Love Me

6) You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

7) Polk Salad Annie

8) Instrumental

9) Love Me

10) Heartbreak Hotel

11) Blue Suede Shoes

12) One Night

13) Hound Dog

14) How Great Thou Art (incomplete)

15) Introductions (incomplete)

16) I'm Leavin'

17) Bridge Over Troubled Water

18) I Can't Stop Loving You

19) Love Me Tender

20) Suspicious Minds

21) Elvis Talks

22) Funny How Time Slips Away

23) Can't Help Falling in Love

24) Closing Vamp

(Denmark) BMG FTD 506020-975017


Date of release: October 2010

Additional information:  

Live soundboard recording at Boston, Massachussets, on 10 November 1971, evening show. Digipack format. Reportedly FTD has no tour soundboards prior to March 1974 with the exception of this one! Therefore we should be more than happy to finally have it now by the collectors label. The show is excellent with Elvis and band being in top shape. A powerhouse performance throughout without a weak spot.

Playing Time: 63:46 / 75:07


Main Page     Discography FTD    2009   2011