Main Page     Discography FTD    2014   2016


DISCOGRAPHY Follow That Dream - 2015


1) See See Rider

2) I Got a Woman / Amen

3) Love Me

4) If You Love Me

5) You Gave Me a Mountain

6) All Shook Up

7) Teddy Bear / Don't be Cruel

8) Heartbreak Hotel

9) Jailhouse Rock

10) Blue Suede Shoes

11) Fever

12) Introductions: Medley - Early Mornin' Rain / What'd I Say / Johnny  B. Goode / Love Letters / School Days
13) Hurt

14) Hound Dog

15) Funny How Time Slips Away

16) Help Me Make it Through the Night

17) It's Now or Never

18) Can't Help Falling in Love

(Denmark) BMG FTD 506020-975090


Date of release: November 2015

Additional information:

Live soundboard recording, at Odessa, Texas, at Ector County Coliseum, on 30 May 1976, evening show.

Digipack release, comes with a 12 pages booklet.
This show was very carefully chosen by FTD, as it stands out as one of the best ones from this period of Elvis' career, where not everything was good. Help Me Make it Through the Night was added to the song line-up, which is a nice surprise. Other highlights are If You Love Me, It's Now or Never or Hurt. All in all, Elvis delivers solid entertainment and the crowd surely had a pleasant evening.

Playing Time:


Main Page     Discography FTD    2014   2016