Main Page     Discography FTD    2006   2008


DISCOGRAPHY Follow That Dream - 2007



1) Love Me
2) Fairytale
3) You Gave Me A Mountain

4) Jailhouse Rock
5) O Sole Mio / It's Now Or Never
6) Little Sister
7) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
8) My Way
9) Moody Blue intro only
10) How Great Thou Art
11) Hurt
12) Hound Dog
13) Unchained Melody
14) Can't Help Falling In Love
15) Moody Blue
16) Blueberry Hill
17) Love Letters  
18) Where No One Stands Alone

19) Release Me
20) Tryin' To Get To You
21) Reconsider Baby
22) Why Me Lord

(Denmark) BMG FTD 8869703612-2


Date of release: January 2007

Additional information:
Unchained Melody is a soundboard recording from February 20, 1977 in Charlotte, North Carolina. Included are bonus songs from the same tour. For unknown reasons, the engineer never recorded the beginning of the shows on this tour, and consequently the CD starts with Love Me.
This title is now deleted from the FTD catalogue.


Playing Time: 63:46


Main Page     Discography FTD    2006   2008