Main Page     Discography FTD    2011   2013


DISCOGRAPHY Follow That Dream - 2012



1) Make Me Know It

2) Fever

3) The Girl of My Best Friend

4) I Will Be Home Again
5) Dirty Dirty Feeling

6) Thrill of Your Love

7) Soldier Boy

8) Such a Night

9) It Feels So Right

10) The Girl Next Door Went A-Walking
11) Like a Baby
12) Reconsider Baby  

Reference: (Denmark) BMG FTD 506020-975044


Date of release: May 2012

Additional information:

Studio recordings, in RCA's Nashville Studio B, on 20 March and 3 April, 1960. The included CD contains the Elvis Is Back! album with the original mono masters (previousely unreleased on CD).

268 pages hardcover book with unpublished and rare photos, newspaper stories and magazine articles about the historical LP release Elvis Is Back! and the The Frank Sinatra Welcome Home Show.
This title is now deleted from the FTD catalogue.

Playing Time: 31:53


Main Page     Discography FTD    2011   2013